Day 3: soul

Listening to Aretha Franklin
Listening to Aretha Franklin.

During the first three days of 2013 I’ve recorded a dozen images a day.  I’m hesitant to make my post now because I still have some decent photo opportunities ahead of me; however, since I’ve just begun to learn about taking manual control over my camera I’ll post a photo in which I was controlling the shutter to blur the album.  This is a pretty straight forward cause and effect so I was able to predict the results.  Perhaps I’ll kick myself later tonight if I stumble across a nice scene.  Such is life.  It’s a long year I may as well find my frame and go with it.

7 thoughts on “Day 3: soul

      1. There are so many photo opportunities in The Cities. Send me an email if you run out of ideas 🙂

Leave a Reply

