Day 20: my time

This isn't the first, and won't be the last photo I take in the dark (and cold).  Minnesota in January.
This isn’t the first, and won’t be the last photo I take in the dark (and cold). Minnesota in January.

It’s Sunday morning.  It’s a few minutes before 7am.  It’s cold.  0 degrees F, or -17 degrees C.  I had a plan before I ventured out and stuck with it.  I wanted to capture my favorite time of day, so here’s a shot of my house.  I’m the only one awake.  Everyone else is still in bed and warm.

7 thoughts on “Day 20: my time

  1. Meravigliosa! La prossima con tutta la tua famiglia affacciata alle finestre, nel loro momento preferito della giornata! 🙂
    Wonderful! The next picture with your whole family looking out the windows, in their favorite time of the day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

