Day 35: difficult to Play60

The vast majority of my first 35 photos have been of landscapes. To avoid getting bored I’ll attempt some photos of people, in-action. I have some work to do.

The NFL is pushing the Play60 program. I guess we should all strive for 60 minutes of play. When it is nearly zero degrees outside in February in Minnesota it’s tough to get kids up and moving. Fortunately my daughter figured out she had just enough clearance to jump rope in the basement.

The vast majority of my first 35 photos have been of landscapes. I'll try to change this going forward.
The vast majority of my first 35 photos have been of landscapes. I’ll try to change this going forward.
Leave a Reply

