Day 81, 82, 83: NCAA Tournament

I took a break this weekend. I had good reason. Every year during the first weekend of the NCAA Basketball Tournament two friends and I drive about 5 hours, one way, to watch a ton of basketball at my brother’s house. Once there we do nothing but: eat, drink and watch games.

My priorities didn’t include taking stellar photos, yet I still did manage to pull out my camera.

My view during the 5 hour drive to my brother's place
My view during the 5 hour drive to my brother’s place
My view during many of the 43 hours I was in South Dakota.
My view during many of the 43 hours I was in South Dakota.
My view on the 5 hour trip home.
My view on the 5 hour trip home.
3 thoughts on “Day 81, 82, 83: NCAA Tournament

      1. Sweet! Next year I am using the Mascot plan. Tell her thanks for the tip 🙂 My partner’s mom is leading our group- she is 85. Hmmm..there is a theme here- youth/ age

Leave a Reply

