Day 106: David Beckham meets a dancing ninja

My son surely will not become the next David Beckham, Pele or Ronaldo*…however, I bet whatever it is he ends up becoming he will do so with gusto. I’ve been posting a lot of photos of him lately…that’s because he’s in that 4 year old sweet spot. In his eyes everything is pretty damn awesome. He’s so much fun that I’ve recently begun another blog that he inspired called, “stoner, or 4 year old?”

*I am an American raised on baseball…these are the only three soccer (futbol) players I could come up with…sorta sad.

Mr. Roboto
Mr. Roboto
2 thoughts on “Day 106: David Beckham meets a dancing ninja

Leave a Reply

