Day 128: St. Paul Bicycle Commute [5]

For a short stretch the Gateway Trail brings me just west of I-35E in St. Paul. Knowing I have a tilt shift generator app on my phone I seeing what promised to be a scene that would make an effective use of it I stopped long enough to snap this shot of toy cars on the interstate.

I took and edited this photo on my phone. Post was done with an app called TiltShiftGen.
I took and edited this photo on my phone. Post was done with an app called TiltShiftGen.
Leave a Reply

