Day 143: I have my enormous eye on you

This cow will grow up to be happy. Well, I guess happy is relative, some may think that milking cows is cruel. I’m not one of those people so I’ll claim this cow will grow up to be happy. She is living on the Castle Rock Organic Farm in Wisconsin. I’m no livestock expert so I don’t know when it will happen but soon this two-week-old cow will join the others out in the pasture so she can eat and poop in the great outdoors.

143

As far as cows are concerned I would guess being able to eat and poop outdoors are two keys to their overall happiness.

Leave a Reply

