Day 191: perfection in Minnesota

When I’m pissing and moaning about Minnesota’s weather in February I am going to find the photos from today and will myself into believing that soon the windows will be open again. Soon the fans will be running. Soon neighbors will be leisurely walking their dogs. Soon the ice rink or dance studio will give way to the ball field. Day 191 was a good day.

(I originally posted yesterday as day 191…I missed day 188 so I’m back tracking)

One thought on “Day 191: perfection in Minnesota

Leave a Reply

