Day 250: late-summer sunrise

I woke up early this morning. It was 70 degrees and I thought about how cold I was in January and February when I’d head out to take a photo before the sun came up. Clad in shorts, a t-shirt and Crocs I took a quick drive to Lake Gervais in Little Canada, MN.

Between the sound of fish jumping, seagulls calling and anglers chatting on the dock to my left it was a perfect way to spent 30 minutes on a late-summer morning.

Take some time to bask.

 

250

2 thoughts on “Day 250: late-summer sunrise

Leave a Reply

