Enjoying a cold Minnesota morning

This morning it is -11F/-24C. Unless you live in a few select regions of the world this may seen ungodly to you. If you bundle up, stay out of the wind and keep moving it’s fine. That being said, thirty minutes into my walk here are some interesting things that happened:

– I ‘burned’ my pinky because it was in prolonged contact with some metal on my camera

– a drip of snot fell from my nose and landed on my LCD screen as I was reviewing a photo

– my beard adhered itself to my jacket

I’m no longer taking a photo each and every day. I suppose I should figure out how to change the title of the blog.

 

 

11 thoughts on “Enjoying a cold Minnesota morning

Leave a Reply

